Added on March 29, 2017

The program has been going since august 2016 and will continue to run until the 30th of June 2017. For every $50 spent on participating Countrywide Rewards products during the above period, you are rewarded with 100 Award points. Earn over 10,000 Award points and you are eligible to redeem your points for a number […]

Added on March 29, 2017

NOTIFICATION FOR THE EASTER BREAK DELIVERIES Last delivery will be Thursday 13th April   No deliveries Good Friday 14th April Deliveries Easter Saturday 15th April No deliveries Sunday 16th & Easter Monday 17th April Normal deliveries will resume from Tuesday 18th April 2017 All standard orders will be cancelled. Dairy Solutions would like to wish […]

Added on December 13, 2016

Notice to all our customers of Christmas and New Year Milk Deliveries. Christmas Day Sunday 25th December 2016 – Closed Boxing Day Monday 26th December 2016 – Closed Additional public holiday Tuesday 27th December 2016 – Closed Deliveries will resume Wednesday 28th December 2016 New Years Day Sunday 1st January 2017 – Closed Monday 2nd […]

Added on August 3, 2016

  Introducing our newest soy milk, MILKLAB SOY. It has a great silky smooth taste and has been tested by Australian baristas, receiving great reviews. It is now readily available and is sold by the box (containing 8 x 1lt units).

Added on June 20, 2016

Setup The below steps will guide you in setting up your device, and an account for mobile ordering 1. Create an account at www.dairysolutions.com.au, using the ‘create account’ button 2. Download & Install the ‘EasyVend Order’ app, on your Android or iPhone device. a. From your device, open the ‘Play Store’ or ‘Apple Store’ app, […]

Added on April 1, 2016

Coming soon ….