Contact Us

Orders phone number only:

(02) 4312 7222
(before 5.30pm for next day delivery Please note there are no deliveries on Sunday’s and public holidays)

Orders by text message:

Mobile: 0427 666 633

Director

John Georgakopoulos
Email: john@dairysolutions.com.au

2IC/New Accounts:

Natalie Taylor
Mobile: 0406 444 545
Email: natalie@dairysolutions.com.au

Business Development/Sales:

Con Capeleris
Mobile: 0405 145 145
Email: con@dairysolutions.com.au

Business Development/Sales:

Brenton Poynter
Mobile: 0410 145 145
Email: brenton@dairysolutions.com.au

Business Development/Sales:

Paul Down
Mobile: 0414 986 019
Email: paul@dairysolutions.com.au

Customer Orders

Zeena Suavaga
Mobile: 0451 554 555
Email: zena@dairysolutions.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Di Bigine
Mobile: 0439 956 708
Email: di@dairysolutions.com.au

Orders by Text/Accounts Receivable

Sarah Francis
Mobile: 0427 666 633
Email: sarah@dairysolutions.com.au

Accounts Receivable/Admin

Ingrid Dick
Mobile: 0405 336 333
Email: ingrid@dairysolutions.com.au

Accounts Payable

Samira Jamal
Mobile: 0412 385 558
Email: samira@dairysolutions.com.au

Enquires and Accounts

Teresa Galasso
Mobile: 0412 385 558
Email: teresa@dairysolutions.com.au

Day Warehouse Supervisor

Peter Crew
Mobile: 0426 444 545
Email: peterc@dairysolutions.com.au

Email: accounts@dairysolutions.com.au (credit applications)

All mail to be sent to:
PO Box 3342
North Strathfield NSW 2137

Visit our facebook

Enquiry Form