Contact Us

Orders phone number only:

(02) 4312 7222
(before 5.30pm for next day delivery)

To place your milk order ring:

(02) 4312 7222
Please note there are no deliveries on Sunday’s and public holidays.

Director

John Georgakopoulos
Email: john@dairysolutions.com.au

Customer Service, Orders and New Accounts:

Natalie Taylor
Mobile: 0406 444 545
Email: Natalie@dairysolutions.com.au

Sales Representative:

John

Mobile: 0451 554 555
Email: john@dairysolutions.com.au

Sales Representative:

Jessica Gruessing
Mobile: 0410 145 145

Customer Orders

Zeena Suavaga
Mobile: 0427 666 633
Email: zena@dairysolutions.com.au

Purchasing Officer

Asif Nadeem
Mobile: 0452 145 145
Email: asif@dairysolutions.com.au

Accounts Receivable

Samira Jamal
Mobile: 0412 385 558
Email: samira@dairysolutions.com.au

Accounts Payable

Angela Yu
Mobile: 0426 140 140
Email: angela@dairysolutions.com.au

Enquires and Accounts

Teresa Galasso
Mobile: 0412 385 558
Email: teresa@dairysolutions.com.au

Day Warehouse Supervisor

Peter Crew
Mobile: 0426 444 545
Email: peterc@dairysolutions.com.au

Fax: (02) 8580 5022 (All credit applications & orders)
Email: accounts@dairysolutions.com.au (credit applications)

All mail to be sent to:
PO Box 3342
North Strathfield NSW 2137

Visit our facebook

Enquiry Form